

COMMITTEE(S) OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF CHEMBOND MATERIAL TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED (formerly Chembond Chemicals Limited)

A. AUDIT COMMITTEE

| Name of the Member | Designation |
|--------------------|-------------|
| Mr. Jayesh P. Shah | Chairman |
| Mr. Sameer V. Shah | Member |
| Mr. Mayank P. Shah | Member |

B. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

| Name of the Member | Designation |
|----------------------|-------------|
| Mrs. Gorsi A. Parekh | Chairman |
| Mr. Jayesh P. Shah | Member |
| Mr. Mayank P. Shah | Member |

C. STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

| Name of the Member | Designation |
|--------------------|-------------|
| Mr. Jayesh P. Shah | Chairman |
| Mr. Sameer V. Shah | Member |
| Mr. Mayank P. Shah | Member |

D. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

| Name of the Member | Designation |
|-----------------------|-------------|
| Mrs. Sameer V. Shah | Chairman |
| Mr. Jayesh P. Shah | Member |
| Mr. Jaywant K. Tawade | Member |

E. CSR COMMITTEE

| Name of the Member | Designation |
|----------------------|-------------|
| Mrs. Gorsi A. Parekh | Chairman |
| Mr. Sameer V. Shah | Member |
| Mr. Mayank P. Shah | Member |

F. EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

| Name of the Member | Designation |
|--------------------|-------------|
| Mr. Sameer V. Shah | Chairman |
| Mr. Nirmal V. Shah | Member |